Terrible Vibes All Around Us – Part V – A Walkabout In Photos

image

Took a quick leather tramp walkabout around the general vicinity of my “home” for the next few nights.  If you’ve missed the more verbose elements of Our story thus far, use the links below to catch up! Then, sound off in the comments and take a guess as to where We are 😀

image

image

image

image

Part I – http://wp.me/p5maOU-7j

Part II – http://wp.me/p5maOU-7r

Part III – http://wp.me/p5maOU-7u

Part IV – http://wp.me/p5maOU-7y

© Ryan Scott Sanders and Dharma and Belligerence: Mad Rants from a Free-Range Buddhist Hooligan, 2015. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Ryan Scott Sanders and Dharma and Belligerence: Mad Rants from a Free-Range Buddhist Hooligan with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

3 thoughts on “Terrible Vibes All Around Us – Part V – A Walkabout In Photos

    • I think I just happened to land in the most curious of locations this trip! We came here on the fly after our fancy reservation fell through. I had no idea all this awesome street art and history was around! Thanks for following along man, the mystery was fun!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Indeed it was, Bro! Freaking rockin’ art. The photos I take that end up being my favorites are the ones never “planned”. Have fun. I won’t ask for details because I know what happens their stays there. 😉

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

